Interlude: Some reasons why I love my friend Arit

November 11, 2004 § Leave a comment

Because she takes amazing pictures

Because she gets drunk off two beers

Because she’s always curious

Because we talk about art but not as critics

Because she knows how to make gibanica

Because she and her boyfriend had a rough couple of years but still love each other to death

Because she comes over for iced tea late at night

Because she’s the smartest woman I know

Because she’s seen me at my worst and didn’t go away

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Interlude: Some reasons why I love my friend Arit at The Smoking Section.

meta

