Statistics

February 11, 2005 § 1 Comment

  • Total number of emails in my Inbox: 2516
  • Unread emails: 225
  • Emails that require immediate response: 11
  • Number of committee meetings I have to attend next week: 3
  • Number of lawsuits currently being threatened against the union I work for: 1
  • Total amount of money in my bank account: $126.85
  • Total amount of bills due today: $165.13
  • Hours spent in bed but not sleeping last night: 2.5
  • Number of cigarettes I’ve smoked so far today: 15
  • Number of cigarette packs remaining in carton: 3
  • Waking hours passed before I remembered to eat breakfast: 4.5
  • Thickness of layer of cat hair on my bed: 0.5 cm
  • Thickness of layer of dust on my TV screen: 0.02 cm
  • Number of times I’ve been a total bitch to complete strangers this week: 1
  • Number of times I’ve regretted this since: 6
  • Hours spent working for the union on my day off: 4
  • Hours spent doing my own work on my day off: 0
  • Number of times I’ve wanted to scream at someone today: 3
  • Number of times I’ve wanted to cry: 3
  • Amount of money I would pay for a hug: $126.85
§ One Response to Statistics

  • Anonymous says:

    *sends stupid hollow cyber hug*
    From “friends only” live journal
      2005.02.19  18.27
    Captain Bi-polar Freaky Stalking Ex
    Today I went for coffee with Captain Bi-polar Freaky Stalking Ex. I initially went so I could find out where he was living and working so I could avoid both places like the plague, and if he planned to go back to Montreal and stop obsessing over me soon.
    He started contacting me again a couple of days back. But I figured he was really just looking for closure… the kind of closure where he doesn’t call me a slut and a whore and spit on me… and I don’t kick him in the face as hard as I can while laughing maniacally. ( I fucking rock!)
    He was astonishingly well-behaved, and we actually ended up walking around for like 5 hours in the sun, stopping off for beverages at different places… he was no longer creepy, or furious and agressive at all… so I didn’t even have to beat the shit outta him, gouge out his eyeballs and stuff both his testicles in the empty sockets… it was cool.
    He seems to have learnt a lot of lessons (never spit on a Cunt Of Oblivion, being one of them), as have I (wear steel toe boots next time you kick an ex in the face).
    :)

    Mood: surprised
    Music: Kruder & Dorfmeister – Going Under

    mAz

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Statistics at The Smoking Section.

meta

