Figure E

February 21, 2005 § 2 Comments

Angel 1

Angel 1
Terje Rønnes
Acrylic on Canvas 65*27

From Galleri Rønnes

§ 2 Responses to Figure E

  • Anonymous says:

    Hello! I wonder why my paintings are used in your blog. Just curious. teroenn@bluezone.no

  • Vila H. says:

    Hello Terje,

    Thank you for writing. One of the things I write about in my blog is my relationship with my brother, who was diagnosed with schizophrenia several years ago. While looking for information on the subject, I discovered the Art Against Stigma website, and then your personal Gallery, which is how I found your paintings.

    I linked two of your paintings to my blog because they remind me of things my brother has said to me about how he sometimes feels. I hope that you don’t mind me using them in this way; if you do, please let me know.

    With best wishes,

    Vila H.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Figure E at The Smoking Section.

meta

