You’re it!

June 13, 2005 § 5 Comments

Iso G.

Khansahib

D.

Maz

N.B. Oblivia has respectfully declined her invitation, explaining “I’m a grad student; I don’t like reading.” Fair enough.

§ 5 Responses to You’re it!

  • Isis. says:

    Well I finally got around to reading your blog. I just want you to know that the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe will be appearing on the large screen in December..
    I do love that book. In my Christian elementary school we were, to say the least, limited in what we could read and what books we could turn into plays. But the Narnia Chronicles (and Judy Blume- minus any mention of sex or masturbation) were approved for consumption, so the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe was a perfect choice for our 4th grade performance. I have no doubt we did it a great disservice.

  • Iso Ghttp://www.biglittleg.com/blog says:

    ‘Tis done, at the bottom of a long post and with not so much detail, but perhaps I’ll that.

  • Iso Ghttp://www.biglittleg.com/blog says:

    Er, “perhaps I’ll change that.”

  • Vila H. says:

    Hi Isis,

    I’d heard rumours that there was a movie in the works–thanks for providing confirmation. I wonder if they’ll pull it off?

    BTW, I tried to check out your blog but the link doesn’t work. Have you relocated?

  • Vila H. says:

    Thanks for playing, G. I quite enjoyed the rest of the post as well.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You’re it! at The Smoking Section.

meta

