Please make it stop

February 19, 2007 § 4 Comments

PEJ chart

Source: Project for Excellence in Journalism

§ 4 Responses to Please make it stop

  • ladylori62 says:

    Well, if you take boobs, a half a billion dollars, a paternity suit and a mysterious death, you’ll have yourself the perfect storm, eh? All I know is I didn’t kill her, I’m not the daddy, and I’m NOT getting any of the money. :0(

    BTW, I love your posts. You’re an excellent writer. I’m new around here, but your page is one of the reasons I decided to join.

    Have a GREAT day!
    Lori

  • Vila H. says:

    Thanks, Lori, and welcome to the blogosphere! It’s good to have another pianist around! :-)

  • Marc says:

    Britney’s makeover has nudged out Iraq for second place.

  • Vila H. says:

    Meanwhile, Rome burns. (Sighs.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Please make it stop at The Smoking Section.

meta

