Things I learned today

April 4, 2007 § 7 Comments

I do not have hepatitis.

I do not have syphilis.

I do not have HIV.

(Exhales.)

In your face, Dr. Evil

§ 7 Responses to Things I learned today

  • husk says:

    Yeah but you smoke so that’s pretty much than all those things combined ;) (glad you’re ok)

  • husk says:

    (fuck, i meant WORSE than)

  • Caron says:

    Ooooh. Snap. I don’t suspect Vila’s going to take that one well, Husk.

    On the flip side, perhaps this will be the impetus for Vila’s total health overhaul. Macrobiotic diet, anyone?

  • amy says:

    ah… but are you pregnant? ;)

  • Vila H. says:

    Husk: Thanks. The sad thing is, we have probably reached the point where the general public actually does believe that smoking is worse than AIDS. (Sighs.)

    Caron: It’s okay, he’s one of ours. :-) As for my diet, I was, in fact, a vegetarian for many years, although not for health reasons. (Hmm, I should really write a post about that, shouldn’t I?) In any case, I’ll let Uberfrau speak to the organic food issue, among other things.

    Amy: (Laughs.) Good one!

  • […] Smoking Section Notes from and about Montreal « Things I learned today Spree April 6th, 2007 To celebrate my infectious disease-free status–and, as luck would […]

  • erwin1 says:

    Fantastic.. hope you are feeling good!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things I learned today at The Smoking Section.

meta

