Oh, for fuck’s sake…

May 10, 2007 § 7 Comments

Oral sex linked to throat cancer

§ 7 Responses to Oh, for fuck’s sake…

  • Michel says:

    Independent of which sex is giving/receiving? Because, you just know that it could be used as a bargaining chip.

  • heather says:

    I know. I was reading the Globe this morning, where that story was very strategically positioned close to another article addressing the issue of how life regrets can essentially cause you to develop every disease known to man. You know, sometimes, you just CANNOT win.

  • Rahul Sharma says:

    What about tongue cancer ???

  • rada says:

    but you CANNOT rule out kissing as a form of spreading the disease.

    catchy headlines, eh?

  • maz says:

    Cool, More ammo for my “I don’t swallow” speech.

    Off topic. Matt VDW want’s to know what to do with your Organ. wait …IS that off topic?

    He’s asked for you contact info.

  • JonasParker says:

    In my case…I SWEAR I wasn’t swallowing ANYTHING.

  • Vila H. says:

    (Laughs.) And first prize goes to Mr. Jonas Parker!

    As for my long-lost Hammond, Maz, you may pass along my coordinates, or direct MVDW to the reservations desk above. I’m thinking about visiting TO this summer, so it’d be good to touch base with some musos before then.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh, for fuck’s sake… at The Smoking Section.

meta

